Claudia Campagnol Album ‘Right Now’ Out Now

Singer Claudia Campagnol has released her latest project, Right Now. It is a ten track effort, which expertly mixes Jazz, RnB, and Pop styles, which give the listener some great tracks to add to their favorite playlists.

The production is strong, and the instrumentation is stellar. We also love her background vocal layering. Here are a couple of tracks that we think you will like.

Check out the title track, Right Now.

If you want some Soul, take a listen to You Are On My Mind.

Eya is giving us some feel good vibes with some elements of Samba. This will make you want to get up and move, as you sing along.

I Will Be Your Love has an RnB base, while having an International Pop appeal.

Check out the entire album through your favorite streaming service.


1. Right Now (3:50)
2. Love You All The Way (3:05)
3. You Are On My Mind (3:37)
4. Everything’s OK – album version (3:32)
5. Eya (3:27)
6. Make Me Believe It (3:38)
7. I Will Be Your Love (3:58)
8. Confused – album version (3:04)
9. Dance With Me (3:20)
10. The Only One (4:01)


The post Claudia Campagnol Album ‘Right Now’ Out Now appeared first on Smooth Jazz and Smooth Soul.

Powered by WPeMatico