Adam Hawley ‘Uptop’ – LISTEN

Produced and mixed by Adam Hawley

Written by Adam Hawley and Caleb Middleton

Guitars, programming: Adam Hawley 

Keyboards, programming: Caleb Middleton

Additional synths: Carnell Harrell

Sax: Donald Hayes

Bass: Mel Brown

Drums: Eric Valentine

Percussion: Ramon Yslas

The post Adam Hawley ‘Uptop’ – LISTEN appeared first on Smooth Jazz and Smooth Soul.

Powered by WPeMatico