Blake Aaron ‘Big Bounce’ – LISTEN

Written by: Blake Aaron & Adam Hawley

Produced by: Adam Hawley

Blake Aaron – lead guitar
Adam Hawley – rhythm guitar, Rhodes, strings, bells, programming

David Mann – horns
Donald Hayes – saxophone
Mel Brown – bass
Eric Valentine – drums

Mixed by Adam Hawley
Mastered by Steve Hall

The post Blake Aaron ‘Big Bounce’ – LISTEN appeared first on Smooth Jazz and Smooth Soul.

Powered by WPeMatico